Dane rejestrowe:
SpiroPrint spółka jawna
ul. Słowackiego 4J
68-200 Żary
NIP: 924-190-08-27
KRS: 404991

Sprzedaż on-line:
infolinia: 801-000-662
tel: 68-410-46-62
sklep@SpiroPrint.pl

Na Państwa telefony czekamy od poniedziałku do piątku w godzinach od 8:00 do 16:00.

Sprzedaż on-line:
Beata Zabawa
tel. 530-312-384
beata.zabawa@SpiroPrint.pl

Sprzedaż on-line:
Magdalena Sieczkowska
tel. 511-001-662
magdalena.sieczkowska@SpiroPrint.pl

Obsługa agencji reklamowych:
Paulina Pyrka
tel. 788-544-244
paulina.pyrka@SpiroPrint.pl

Resellers:
Adam Burzyński
tel. +48 502-816-815
adam.burzynski@SpiroPrint.pl

Konsultacja graficzna:
Marta Stolarska
marta.stolarska@SpiroPrint.pl

Konsultacja graficzna:
Łukasz Stolarski
lukasz.stolarski@SpiroPrint.pl

Konsultacja graficzna:
Michał Badecki
michal.badecki@SpiroPrint.pl

Zaopatrzenie:
Beata Zamojdzin
tel. 537-333-662
zaopatrzenie@spiroprint.pl

Księgowość:
Małgorzata Różczka
tel. 577-778-044
ksiegowosc@SpiroPrint.pl

Reklamacje:
Tomasz Polak
reklamacje@SpiroPrint.pl